AUTOPOWER INDUSTRIES
Performance Driving Equipment

  Home  
  Applications  
  Distributors  
  Price List  
Products
  Arm Restraints  
  Adjustable Seat Brace  
  Covers and Padding  
  Custom Safety Belts  
  Full Face Helmets  
  Hans Device  
  Roll Bars  
  Roll Cages  
  Video Camera Mount  
Window Nets
                                 
 

DISTRIBUTORS

ARIZONA

Delta Motorsports Phoenix, AZ 602-265-8026
Exotic Muscle Tempe, AZ 480-967-4222 exoticmuscle.com
Honda Auto Salvage Phoenix, AZ 602-470-0789
Vivid Racing Chandler, AZ 480-966-3040 vividracing.com
 

CALIFORNIA

281 Motorsports Anaheim, CA 714-871-3391 281motorsports.com
Brothers Performance West Corona, CA 909-735-8880 brothersperformance.com
C2 Motorsports San Diego, CA 858-495-9200 c2racers.net
Eurostop USA Northridge, CA 818-341-9903 eurostopusa.com
Evasive Motorsports City of Industry, CA 626-336-3400 evasivemotorsports.com
Foreign Auto Tech Millbrae, CA 650-589-3100 fatinc.com
Good-Win Racing San Diego, CA 858-270-3268 good-win-racing.com
Group 5 Motorsport San Diego 858-693-3278 group5motorsport.com
Grow Motorsports Ranch Cordova 916-631-8614
I/O Port Racing Supplies LaFayette, CA 925-254-7223 ioportracing.com
Inline Four Garden Grove, CA 714-903-1898 inlinefour.com
JBA Racing and Performance San Diego, CA 858-495-3395 jbaracing.com
JMC Motorsports San Diego, CA 858-268-2244 jmcmotorsports.com
LPI Racing Livermore, CA 925-292-5522 lpiracing.com
Maximum Motorsports San Luis Obispo, CA 805-544-8748 maximummotorsports.com
Mind Over Motorsports San Diego, CA 858-693-9911 mindovermotorsports.com
Mini Mania Nevada City, CA 530-470-8300 minimania.com
Moss Motors LTD. Goleta, CA 805-681-3400 mossmotors.com
Motorsport Industries Orange, CA 714-639-2620 zcarparts.com
Options Auto Salon Azuza, CA 800-678-2886 optionsauto.com
Paradise Wheels San Marcos, CA 760-740-0954 paradisewheelsinc.com
Performance Products Van Nuys, CA 818-787-7500 performanceproducts.com
Rod Millen Motorsport Huntington Beach, CA 714-847-2158 rodmillenstore.com
Speed Machine Escondido, CA 760-746-3117  
Street or Track Concordo, CA 925-676-3009 streetortrack.com
Upgrade Motoring Northridge, CA 818-998-6005 upgrademotoring.com
 

CONNECTICUT

Mustangs Unlimited Manchester, CT 860-647-1965 mustangsunlimited.com
 

FLORIDA

Need For Speed Clearwater, FL 727-539-7733 need-4-speed.com
Racer Walsh Jacksonville, FL 904-721-2289 racerwalsh.com
Steeda Autosports Pompano Beach, FL 954-960-0774 steeda.com
Wayne Acres Ford Lake Worth, FL 561-540-9651 wayneacres.com
 

GEORGIA

Bayless, Inc. Marietta, GA 770-928-1446 baylessfiat.com
FestiveGarage Atlanta, GA 866-426-7626 festivegarage.com
 

KANSAS

Autobahn Wichita, KS 316-267-3001 autobahnpower.com
Long Motor Corp. Lenexa, KS 913-541-1525 longmotor.com
 

MICHIGAN

Detroit Tuned Clinton Township, MI 586-296-6001 detroittuned.com
 

MINNESOTA

APEX SPG Oakdale, MN 651-735-7400 apexspg.com
 

NEW JERSEY

Stable Energies Garfield, NJ 973-773-3177 stable-energies.com
 

NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Mustang Cary, NC 919-467-2900 heartofcarolinamustangclub.org
Grassroots Garage Thomasville, NC 336-476-8551 grassrootsgarage.com
 

OKLAHOMA

OK Miata Tulsa, OK 918-809-2115 okmiata.com
 

OREGON

Safe Drives Scappoose, OR 503-543-8238 safedrives.com
 

PENNSYLVANIA

ESE Tuning Pittsburgh, PA 800-611-8755 esetuning.com
 

TEXAS

Austin Performance Specialties Austin, TX 512-832-5564  
Roger Beasley Premier Mazda Georgetown, TX 512-930-1314 1mazda.com
 

UTAH

Rallysport Direct Bluffdale, UT 801-748-4910 www.rallysportdirect.com
 

VIRGINIA

Dave's Automotive Chantilly, VA 703-870-7517
International Auto Parts Charlottesville, VA 434-974-7118 international-auto.com
OG Racing Sterling, VA 703-430-3303 ogracing.com
Rotary Performance Manassas Park, VA 703-257-5108 rotaryperformance.com
 

WISCONSIN

Pegasus Auto Racing New Berlin, WI 800-688-6946 pegasusautoracing.com
 

CANADA

Custom Coaches Toronto, Ontario 416-658-9699 customcoaches.ca
Little Britain Motor Company Little Britain, Ontario 705-878-5422 littlebritainmotorcompany.info
Mustang Direct STE. Catherine, Quebec 514-944-6878 mustangdirect.com
Overseas Automotive Vancouver, BC 604-879-6288 overseas-auto.com
 
 

 
AUTOPOWER INDUSTRIES, INC.   3424 Pickett St.   San Diego, CA  92110
619-297-3300     619-297-9765 FAX